PDA

View Full Version : Garmin Freezes



States
21st May 2009, 12:22 PM
Hi all hope some can tell me why my Garmin Quest freezes from time to time and i lose all the trcks an info on there and is back to square one.
States

Nicko
21st May 2009, 03:47 PM
does it have a datacard in it whilst it does that?

States
21st May 2009, 06:13 PM
no data cards can be done on garmin quest that i know of it has know where to put one it just happens now an again an i lose everything